Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Trailways Conference Art Show
-
Parkview High School
Wed, May 4
Trailways Conference Art Show
-
Parkview High School
Chicago Gathering
-
Michigan Shores Club—Wilmette, IL
Thu, May 5
Trailways Conference Art Show-Student Art Day
-
Parkview High School
Trailways Conference Art Show
-
Parkview High School
Fri, May 6
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
ICEF Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Fri, May 13
ICEF Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Sat, May 14
ICEF Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Sun, May 15
ICEF Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Big Red Spring Sports Awards Ceremony
-
Field House
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Baccalaureate
Kimberly Chapel
Senior Recital
Sun, May 22
Commencement
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Studio Recital
-
Kimberly Chapel
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Big Red Tourney
-
Old Hickory Golf Club, Beaver Dam, WI
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In-Service Days

SEARCH

Date Range
-
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Current Events