Four Members of the Class of 2021 Named as Junior Marshals

Wayland Academy has named four members of the Class of 2021 as Junior Marshals. Congratulations to Claudia Loppnow of Beaver Dam, WI, Eva Putnam of Beaver Dam, WI, Bill Qin of Brea, CA, and Max Wierenga of Waupun, WI.
These students are selected by the faculty on the basis of academic achievement as well as demonstrating the values of the Academy. Max is known for his musical ability and plays on the baseball team. Bill serves as class president and has a reputation as an outstanding artist. Eva writes and produces a podcast about life experiences that is available on Spotify. Claudia serves as an Admission Ambassador and a writing tutor, as well as a delegate to the Model United Nations. 
Junior Marshals lead the academic procession and perform other duties during the commencement ceremony on Sunday, May 17, 2020.
101 North University Avenue | Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Admission: (800) 860-7725 | General Info: (920) 356-2120 | Fax: (920) 887-3373
© Copyright 2019 Wayland Academy. All Rights Reserved.