Skip To Main Content

School Leadership

Jason Warnick

Head of School
B.A. in International Relations
M.A. in Communications, with a concentration on New Media and Marketing

Carrie Ahlborn

Director of Advancement
B.S. in Hospitality

Seth Ahlborn

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Innovation
B.A., with a double major in Anthropology and Physical Education
M.S. in Exercise Physiology

Josh Blumenthal

Director of Athletics
B.A. in Communication Studies
M.A. in Sports Management

Karyn Kroschel

Director of Health Services
B.S. in Nursing

Josh Labove

Dean of Enrollment & Financial Aid
B.A. in Political Science
M.A. in Geography
Ph.D. in Law & Geography

Kayla Slusher

Dean of Students, Admission Counselor, Dorm Head in Warren Cottage
B.S. in Education
M.S. in Student Affairs

Crystal Verran

Director of Marketing and Communications
B.A. in Scientific and Technical Communication

Janel Vertz

Chief Financial Officer
B.A. in Marketing and Business Management
M.S. Ed. in Business Management